Black House Hill release new album ‘Release The Bullet’

Black House Hill release new album ‘Release The Bullet’

Swedish rockers Black House Hill consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Alex Gadde, bassist Erik Pelz, guitarist Nils Leufvenius and drummer William Martinsson have released their second studio album titled Respect The Bullet.

Track List for Release The Bullet:
01. Born On The Highway
02. Release The Bullet
03. Rock N Roll Dream
04. If I Took My Life
05. Wings
06. Can This Be True
07. Johnnie Walker
08. Northern Lights

The group’s press release indicates in part: “Black House Hill was founded in 2015 since then we’ve written our own songs and released two albums: First Fear and Release The Bullet. We have a lot of inspiration from the 70s and 80s. We have also created our own styles. We also have everything from ballads to fast punk songs and heavy rock songs. We are a band with the ambition to go as far as we can.”

Black House Hill‘s “Johnny Walker” song:

Johnnie Walker

Provided to YouTube by DistroKidJohnnie Walker · Black House HillRelease the Bullet℗ 669149 Records DKReleased on: 2019-08-24Auto-generated by YouTube.