Black Swan drop video for new single “Eagles Fly”

Black Swan drop video for new single “Eagles Fly”

Black Swan consisting of Robin McAuley (ex-McAuley Schenker Group) on lead vocals, Reb Beach (Whitesnake, Winger, ex-Dokken) on guitar, Jeff Pilson (Foreigner, The End Machine, ex-Dokken) on bass and Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big) on drums have unveiled a video for their new single “Eagles Fly” from their upcoming sophomore album Generation Mind, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on April 8, 2022.

Track List for Generation Mind:
01. Before The Light
02. She Hides Behind
03. Generation Mind
04. Eagles Fly
05. See You Cry
06. Killer On The Loose
07. Miracle
08. How Do You Feel
09. Long Way Down
10. Crown
11. Wicked The Day
12. I Will Follow

Black Swan’s debut album Shake The World was voted to the #3 spot on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2020 to which Sleaze Roxx stated:

“Italian record label Frontiers Music Srl‘s president and founder Serafino Perugino has made a habit in recent years of putting “super groups” together from his roster of musicians. Sometimes, the results are disappointing while sometimes the results are stupendous. Black Swan consisting of lead vocalist Robin McAuley (Michael Schenker Group), bassist Jeff Pilson (Dokken, Foreigner), guitarist Reb Beach (Winger, Whitesnake, Dokken) and drummer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big, Faithsedge) fall under the “stupendous” category with their debut album Shake The World. With all of this talent assembled in one group, it shouldn’t be that surprising that the Black Swan band members were able to come up with a fantastic album. The great news is that Beach and Pilson have at least been talking about getting together to write songs for a sophomore album and since the duo wrote the debut album in ten days, I suspect that we will have a second Black Swan record before too long.”

Black Swan’s “Eagles Fly” video: