Black Swan unleash video for new single “Miracle”

Black Swan unleash video for new single “Miracle”

Black Swan consisting of Robin McAuley (ex-McAuley Schenker Group) on lead vocals, Reb Beach (Whitesnake, Winger, ex-Dokken) on guitar, Jeff Pilson (Foreigner, The End Machine, ex-Dokken) on bass and Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big) on drums dropped a video for their new single “Miracle” on April 8, 2022, which coincided with the release date of their sophomore album Generation Mind.

Track List for Generation Mind:
01. Before The Light
02. She Hides Behind
03. Generation Mind
04. Eagles Fly
05. See You Cry
06. Killer On The Loose
07. Miracle
08. How Do You Feel
09. Long Way Down
10. Crown
11. Wicked The Day
12. I Will Follow

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx back in December 2021, Starr was asked how long Generation Mind took to record to which he replied:

“So we did this in the “modern way” where everybody was at different times so Jeff [Pilson] and Reb [Beach] would lay down stuff. I don’t know how long they took to do all that. Robin [McAuley] went in and did his vocals, and then they sent it to me. And I’m on the East coast so I recorded out here and I think that it took me about four days of recording things and then sending what I did that day to the guys and having them listen and then give their feedback. Sometimes, I would make changes. Sometimes, I wouldn’t. So yeah, about four days of work. The whole thing from start to finish, I would guess, would be a couple of weeks, and then mixing and all that.”

Black Swan‘s “Miracle” video: