Black Wolf Mountain release video for song “Drinking Gasoline”

Black Wolf Mountain release video for song “Drinking Gasoline”

Phoenix, Arizona, USA based rockers Black Wolf Mountain have released their debut video for their song “Drinking Gasoline” from their self-titled album, which was released two months ago.

Track List for Black Wolf Mountain:
01. Bringin’ Hell
02. The Swamp Is On Fire
03. Save Your Son
04. Drinking Gasoline
05. Praying For Rain
06. Bitter End
07. Salvation
08. Cocaine & Whiskey
09. Daisy Duke
10. The Last Of A Dying Kind
11. Five Shots Down
12. Revolution Day

Black Wolf Mountain‘s “Biography” on their Facebook page states (with slight edits):

“Formed over the summer of 2017, by singer / songwriter / lead guitar player John Adams (formerly of national/ touring band, Saints of Rebellion), a Florida native (and current Arizona resident), drummer Dylan Kidner (an Arizona native) and bass player Miky Micheals (born in Syracuse, New York, and raised in Laguna Beach, California, who currently resides in Arizona). Black Wolf Mountain combine a wide variety of influences to make a completely fresh and unique sound… John‘s influences include but certainly not limited to Black Sabbath, Black Label Society, Slash, Texas Hippie Coalition, Hank Jr. and Lynyrd Skynyrd. Dylan‘s influences include Mötley Crüe, Shadows Fall, A Day To Remember and Slipknot. Miky‘s influences include Deep Purple, Whitesnake, Guns N’ Roses and Queesnsrÿche. Combined, the members of Black Wolf Mountain come up with a sound, completely unique and unto themselves….

Black Wolf Mountain just signed on with HighVolMusic and Brad Lee Entertainment. They will be releasing their first full-length album, recorded by Ty Simms at The Recovery Room, in Conway, Arizona over the summer of 2018 and will tour nationally, to promote the album starting in late August 2018.”

Black Wolf Mountain‘s “Drinking Gasoline” video:

Black Wolf Mountain – “Drinking Gasoline” (Official Music Video)

BLACK WOLF MOUNTAIN DRINKING GASOLINEVideo by Paul Burch2018@John Adams/Black Wolf MountainCopyright 2018, Self Released by Black Wolf MountainRecorded @ Rec…