Blackcurrent release debut EP ‘Homicide’

Blackcurrent release debut EP ‘Homicide’

Finnish sleaze rockers Blackcurrent have released their debut EP Homicide, which is available for purchase via their Bandcamp page.

The group consists of:

Ari – lead vocals, guitar
Sami – guitar, backing vocals
Joona – bass, backing vocals
Lari – drums

Blackcurrent’s Homicide EP:
01. Wild Roses
02. Homicide
03. Nothing Goes As Planned

Blackcurrent‘s Homicide EP:

Blackcurrent [ Homicide Ep 2017 ] Street Rock / Sleaze / Grunge / Punk

Blackcurrent Homicide Ep 2017:Instagram: @blackcurrentofficial…