BlackRain drop video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Untamed’

BlackRain drop video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Untamed’

French rockers BlackRain featuring frontman Swan Hellion and bassist Matthieu De La Roche have dropped a video for the title track of their upcoming new studio album Untamed, which will be released via Steamhammer on November 25, 2022. You can pre-order the album Untamed at

Track List for Untamed:
01. Untamed
02. Kiss The Sky
03. Dawn of Hell
04. All The Darkness
05. Demon
06. Summer Jesus
07. Set The World On Fire
08. Neon Drift
09. Blade of Love
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Shut Down
12. The End

The following message was posted on BlackRain‘s Facebook page yesterday (on July 29, 2022):

“Hail to you all!

Finally, it’s time, here’s our new banger, Untamed!]

Mixed and mastered by the lil music genius : Hannes Braun, we re so thankful for the way you make us sound on this new record.👊🏻

Reamp by @arnaud ménard at Sicarius Productions

We ll be releasing one single every month until the official release of our new album (end of November)

We really hope you guys will enjoy this new track, please share, add to your playlist… your help is gold!

Cya soon on the road


BlackRain‘s “Untamed” video: