BlackRain release video for new song “Hellfire”

BlackRain release video for new song “Hellfire”

French rockers BlackRain have released a video for their new song “Hellfire” from their upcoming new studio album Dying Breed, which will be released on September 13, 2019. The record can be pre-ordered via the band’s website.

Track List for Dying Breed:
01. Dying Breed
02. Hellfire
03. Blast Me Up
04. Nobody Can Change
05. Like Me
06. All Angels Have Gone
07. We Are The Mayhem
08. Rock Radio
09. Public Enemy
10. A Call From The Inside
11. Jenny Jen
12. Ca Plane Pour Moi

BlackRain‘s “Hellfire” video:

BLACKRAIN “Hellfire” (Official Video)

Taken from the forthcoming album “Dying Breed” – out September 13th, 2019! Pre-Order Link: Production – Catch Studio Director and editing Laurent Chesneau More infos and tourdates at: