Block Buster release video for single “Out In The City”

Block Buster release video for single “Out In The City”

Finnish hard rockers Block Buster have released a video for their new song “Out In The City” from their upcoming debut full-length album Losing Gravity, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 13, 2019.

Track List for Losing Gravity:
01. Out In The City
02. Gone By The Morning
03. Flammable
04. Back From The Shadows
05. Losing Gravity
06. Sweet Mary Jane
07. Somebody To Shock Me
08. Walking Like A Dog
09. Move
10. Would You Do It Again
Bonus Track:
11. Bulletproof

Amazon indicates the following about the band: “Block Buster are an up and coming band from the Finnish hard rock scene and one of the new signings to FrontiersNew Breed roster. Young, full of energy, and ready to carry the rock ‘n roll torch into the future, Block Buster are yet another gem from the robust Nordic hard rock scene. Mainly influenced by rock music from the 70’s and the 80’s, the boys’ list of influences includes many of the classic acts of those eras. The best way of describing their music would be something like this: take AC/DC and Motörhead, spice it up with some Extreme and Bon Jovi, the rougher side of The Rolling Stones, throw in some hunger and energy of the rock-torch carriers of the newer generation such as Airbourne and The Darkness, add a good dose of modern vibe to the mix, put it in a giant blender and you will have the band’s mind-blowing debut “Losing Gravity“. Enjoy and get ready to be blown away!”

Block Buster‘s “Out In The City” video:

Block Buster – “Out In The City” #BlockBuster #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album LOSING GRAVITY. Get your copy NOW:”Block Bu…