Block Buster unleash video for new song “Gone By The Morning”

Block Buster unleash video for new song “Gone By The Morning” 

Finnish hard rockers Block Buster have unveiled a video for their new song “Gone By The Morning” from their debut full-length album Losing Gravity, which was released yesterday via Frontiers Music Srl.

Track List for Losing Gravity:
01. Out In The City
02. Gone By The Morning
03. Flammable
04. Back From The Shadows
05. Losing Gravity
06. Sweet Mary Jane
07. Somebody To Shock Me
08. Walking Like A Dog
09. Move
10. Would You Do It Again
Bonus Track:
11. Bulletproof

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Block Buster‘s EP Ain’t On The Chain released back in 2015: “Block Buster remind me of a poor man’s Airbourne. They play the same style of faster paced AC DC influenced rock and roll as the Aussie rockers but they are simply not quite as good as them. That being said, they are not that far off either. The Finnish rockers are back this time with an even shorter EP than their 2013 EP Hammered & Smashed which had five songs. This time around, Block Buster‘s newest EP Ain’t On The Chain only has three songs.”

Block Buster‘s “Gone By The Morning” video:

Block Buster – “Gone By The Morning” (Official Video)

Subscribe To Our Channel: | Shop our U.S. & EU webstores: | From the album LOSING GRAVITY. Bu…