Bloodbound Unveil Album Artwork For ‘Tabula Rasa’


February 25, 2009

BLOODBOUND, the Swedish melodic, heavy metal band featuring members from TAD MOROSE, MORGANA LEFAY, PYRAMAZE and STREET TALK has unveiled the cover art for their upcoming third full-length album, “Tabula Rasa”.

“Tabula Rasa” will be released by BLISTERING RECORDS ( in Europe on April 26 and in North America on April 21. MARQUEE/AVALON has set a March 25 street date for the Japanese market.

“Tabula Rasa” track listing:
01. Sweet Dreams Of Madness
02. Dominion 5
03. Take One
04. Tabula Rasa
05. Night Touches You
06. Tabula Rasa Pt.II (Nothing At All)
07. Plague Doctor
08. Master Of My Dreams
09. Twisted Kind Of Fate
10. All Rights Reserved
11. A Year With Bloodbound (bonus video – ltd. Digipak)

Bloodbound Unveil New Album Artwork

During April BLOODBOUND will embark on a European tour with fellow Swede’s HAMMERFALL and SABATON.

Confirmed dates are:
28.02.09 Zaragon Rock Club, Jonkoping, Sweden
14.03.09 Pre List. Party + Unplugged, Tranan, Bollnas, Sweden
21.03.09 Sport In , Bollnas, Sweden
03.04.09 Klub Ucho, Gdynia, Poland
04.04.09 Eskulap, Poznan, Poland
05.04.09 WZ, Wroclaw, Poland
07.04.09 Stuk, Maribor, Slovenia
08.04.09 Boogaloo, Zagreb, Croatia
10.04.09 Universiada Hall, Sofia, Bulgaria
11.04.09 SKC, Belgrad, Serbia
12.04.09 Petofi Hall, Budapest, Hungary
14.04.09 Gasometer, Wien, Austria
15.04.09 Hala Folimanka, Prague, Czech Republic
17.04.09 Bratislava, Slovakia
18.04.09 Sports hall Rates, Zvolen, Slovakia
19.04.09 Cassosport Hall, Kosice, Slovakia
20.04.09 Novesta hall, Zlin, Czech Republic
29.05.09 Metal Mayhem Festival, Arenan, Falun, Sweden


Courtesy of and