Bloody Heels drop video for new single “Distant Memory”

Bloody Heels drop video for new single “Distant Memory”

Latvian rockers Bloody Heels consisting of frontman Vicky White, guitarist Harry Rivers, bassist Gunn Everett and drummer Gus Hawk have dropped a video for their latest single “Distant Memory” from their new studio album Rotten Romance, which was just released via Frontiers Music Srl on June 10, 2022.

Track List for Rotten Romance:
01. Dream Killers
02. Rotten Romance
03. The Velvet
04. Distant Memory
05. Hour of Sinners
06. Mirror Mirror
07. When The Rain And I Meet
08. Crow’s Lullaby
09. Burning Bridges
10. Angels Crying
11. Oblivion

The following message was posted on Bloody Heels‘ Facebook page back on June 10, 2022:

“Dear P E O P L E !

We’re so happy to announce that our 3rd album #RottenRomance is finally out via Frontiers Music srl ! It was quite challenging journey but we’re so proud it’s finally out and can’t wait to see what the future brings and what y’all think of the new songs ! Let us know ! 🖤

Oh and here’s the 4th single and music video for “Distant Memory”

Stream or purchase ‘Rotten Romance‘ HERE:

Bloody Heels‘ “Distant Memory” video: