Bloody Heels release video for new track “Criminal Masterminds” from upcoming album ‘Ignite The Sky’

Bloody Heels release video for new track “Criminal Masterminds” from upcoming album ‘Ignite The Sky’

Latvian rockers Bloody Heels consisting of lead vocalist Vicky White, guitarist Harry Rivers, bassist Gunn Everett and drummer Gus Hawk have released a video for their new track “Criminal Masterminds.” The group signed with Frontiers Music Srl back in or about October 2019 and will be releasing a new album titled Ignite The Sky on July 10, 2020.

Track List for Ignite The Sky:
01. Ignite The Sky
02. Criminal Masterminds
03. No Matter
04. Sugar & Spice
05. Farewell To Yesterday
06. Black Swan
07. Stand Your Ground
08. Thin Line
09. Silhouette
10. Healing Waters
11. Streets of Misery

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Bloody Heels‘ last album Through Mystery, which was released in 2017:

Through Mystery sounds like early ’90s rock that glam morphed to. It wasn’t the ’80s but was still heavily ’80s influenced during a time where big riffs and strong melodies still ruled until grunge and the music industry wrecked it for us.

This album moves away from a complete bluesy element of hard rock and adds an influence of AOR with Vicky White‘s throaty David Coverdale-esque vocals but enough crunch that it could be played at a strip club — hence this review appearing on Sleaze Roxx. It’s also a bit of a departure from their sophomore EP effort Summer Nights as you can hear the maturation of the songwriting.”

Bloody Heels‘ “Criminal Masterminds” video:

Bloody Heels – “Criminal Masterminds” – Official Music Video

Subscribe To Our Channel: | From the album IGNITE THE SKY. Buy or Stream: our U.S. & EU we…