Boneyard release lyric video for single “Fates Warning”

Boneyard release lyric video for single “Fates Warning”

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada based heavy metal rockers Boneyard consisting of Pamtera (lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar), Dennis Cooke (bass and rhythm guitar), Jeff Cunningham (drums and percussion) and Grant Tarapacki (lead guitar) have released a lyric video for their single “Fates Warning” from their debut album Oathbreaker.

Track List for Oathbreaker:
01. Fates Warning
02. Gone
03. Evil Ways
04. Smoke The Sky
05. Oathbreaker
06. Rat Race
07. Monster
08. Born Again
09. Hope
10. Tune Attack
11. Catch Me If You Can

Boneyard‘s EPK indicates (with slight edits):

“Launched in 2015, Canadian hard rock/ heavy metal band Boneyard is the lifeblood and passion of vocalist, guitarist and songwriter Pamtera.

The members bring a wealth of experience from previous bands that include: Tyrant, Septimus and Powerslave. The band started out as a cover project, but has been writing original music for the past three years.

In May of 2019, the group entered producer/ engineer Cam Macleod‘s [White Wolf] Wolfs Den studio in Edmonton and began recording their debut album.

After an extended COVID-19 pause, the band returned to complete the project in August of 2020. Eleven tracks were then sent to be mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Armored Saint, Anvil, etc.) in Los Angeles, USA. What emerged is the Oathbreaker album, set to be released on October 24, 2020. The first single “Fates Warning” will drop on October 17, 2020.

With their tireless work ethic and creative ambition, this album builds on the promise of the past as it positions the band for a focused, fresh, and fiery future at the forefront of modern hard rock and heavy metal.”

Boneyard‘s “Fates Warning” lyric video: