Bonfire release video for new song “Stand Or Fall”

Bonfire release video for new song “Stand Or Fall”

German hard rockers Bonfire have released a video for their new song “Stand Or Fall” from their upcoming new studio album Temples Of Lies, which will be released via AFM Records on April 13, 2018.

Track List for Temple Of Lies:
01. In The Beginning
02. Temple Of Lies
03. On The Wings Of An Angel
04. Feed The Fire (Like The Bonfire)
05. Stand Or Fall
06. Comin’ Home
07. I’ll Never Be Loved By You
08. Fly Away
09. Love The Way You Hate Me
10. Comin’ Home (Extended Acoustic Version)
11. Freudenreich II – The Return Of The Zünsler Into The T.O.L.

Bonfire‘s “Stand Or Fall” video:

BONFIRE – Stand Or Fall (2018) // Official Music Video // AFM Records

Taken from the album „Temple of Lies”, released April 13th, 2018.Order: Listen on Spotify: …