Bret Michaels Names Rock Of Love Bus Winner


April 12, 2009

Who wins Rock of Love 3 (Rock of Love Bus)? The winner of Rock of Love Bus with Poison’s Bret Michaels is Taya Laurie Parker!

Congrats Taya. Love Bus, the third Rock Of series, was down to Mindy and Taya.

Michaels has told TV Guide he is still in love with Taya.

“I definitely felt love at the end of all three seasons. Or, I felt lust and a lot of like. It was the same feeling I had at the end of the first two seasons. I go into these relationships with the same intention, but whether or not they last is a whole different ball game.”

Bret Michaels Names Rock Of Love Bus Winner

The series was confirmed in December as the final Rock Of special. So if this one isn’t love, then no more chances. The show is from LALATE‘s favorite reality producing team, Cris Abrego and Mark Cronin.

Taya Parker has a huge resume .. that will probably cause keyboards to go into overdrive Monday. She’s been in the January 2008 issue of Penthouse magazine,, Penthouse Pet Of The Year for 2009. She was 2007’s Exotic Dancer of the Year. She’s been on, Playboy Girls, Playboy’s Busty Babes, and several other versions of the Playboy brand.

Courtesy of and