Broken Teeth Release ‘Electric The DVD’


February 9, 2009

Finally, the newest release from Broken Teeth, ‘Electric – The DVD’!! The DVD contains live footage, stage banter from hell, studio recordings, promo videos as well as fan testimonials and more. Also included is a collection of photos and a sort of jukebox of the entire ‘Electric’ album for your screen.

‘Electric – The DVD’ can be purchased at for $14.00. Some of the songs included on the DVD are “She’s Gonna Blow”, “Roll Over”, “Stick It In”, “Hell For Sale”, “Devil Money”, “Burns Like Love”, “Electric”, “Hangin’ By The Skin” and much more.

Broken Teeth consists of former Dangerous Toys singer Jason McMaster, guitarists Dave Beeson and Jared Tuten, bassist Brett McCormick and drummer Bruce Rivers.

Broken Teeth Release Electric The DVD

Courtesy of and