Broken Teeth release video for “Never Dead”

Broken Teeth release video for “Never Dead”

Broken Teeth featuring Dangerous Toys frontman Jason McMaster have released a video for their new song “Never Dead” from their new album 4 On The Floor released via the EMP Label Group back on April 21, 2017.

The following was posted in part on EMP Label Group‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Never Dead”, the killer new video from Broken Teeth, premiering today exclusively from EMP Label Group! A balls out tribute to our friend Lemmy Kilmister Motörhead and Official Motörhead, the “General” of Rock N’ Roll! #motorhead #neverdead #ibelieveinmotorhead…. From the album 4 on the Floor, in stores now!!!”

Track List for 4 On The Floor:
01. 4 On The Floor
02. Sinful
03. All Or Nothin’
04. Getcha’ Some
05. Borrowed Time (W.O.M.G.)
06. House Of Damnation
07. Let The War Machine Roll
08. Never Dead
09. All Day Sucker
10. Rock Bottom

Broken Teeth‘s “Never Dead” video:

Broken Teeth – Never Dead

Motorhead. Never Dead. I believe in Motorhead.From the album 4 on the Floor, out now on EMP LABEL GROUP.Order direct: empmerch.comiTunes: https://itunes.appl…