Buckcherry ‘Best Of’ Coming On October 29th

Buckcherry ‘Best Of’ Coming On October 29th

September 30, 2013

Buckcherry 'Best Of' Coming On October 29thBuckcherry will be releasing ‘The Best Of Buckcherry’ on October 29th through Eleven Seven Music.

This best of album is the culmination of 15 years of non-stop hard work that has resulted in unprecedented success and has made Buckcherry the standard for the great American rock band.

Not many bands have been successful in merging punk grit, gutter attitude, honest to God storytelling and razor sharp hooks and see the overwhelming success that Buckcherry has had throughout their careers. Somewhere between reaching Gold status with their self-titled debut and achieving the status of an international platinum selling phenomenon, Buckcherry has also supplanted themselves as pop icons with party radio hits that spread throughout their entire catalog.

Each studio album is represented on ‘The Best Of Buckcherry’, from the band’s 1999 self-titled debut, through the platinum selling ’15’, and up to their current release ‘Confessions’. Liner notes on the 12 song best of compilation are written by radio DJ and That Metal Show co-host Eddie Trunk.

‘The Best Of Buckcherry’ track listing:
01. Lit Up
02. For The Movies
03. Ridin’
04. Sorry
05. Next 2 You
06. Everything
07. Crazy Bitch
08. Rescue Me
09. Rose
10. All Night Long
11. Gluttony
12. Nothing Left But Tears

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com