Buckcherry drop visualizer video for new single “Let’s Get Wild”

Buckcherry drop visualizer video for new single “Let’s Get Wild”

Buckcherry consisting of frontman Josh Todd, guitarists Stevie D. and Billy Rowe, bassist Kelly LeMieux and drummer Francis Ruiz have dropped a visualizer video for their latest single “Let’s Get Wild” from their upcoming new album Vol. 10, which will be released on June 2, 2023.

Track List for Vol. 10:
01. This And That
02. Good Time
03. Keep On Fighting
04. Turn It On
05. Feels Like Love
06. One and Only
07. Shine Your Light
08. Let’s Get Wild
09. With You
10. Pain
11. Summer of ’69

The Earache Webstore indicates: “24 years since the debut self-titled record, Grammy-nominated BUCKCHERRY keep the party going with 10th record Vol. 10. With previous platinum and gold records alongside a million wide fanbase across the world, the explosive five piece return once again to light that all so catchy rock n roll flame.

Cranked right up to 11 as per usual, the 11 track album is pure Rock N Roll, refined to its finest form after a glittering career. Foot fully down on the gas pedal, Buckcherry are back!

Josh Todd comments: “’Volume 10‘ is our 10th record, not too many bands get to hit that mark and we take it very seriously by pouring our heart and souls into this effort. We labored over the songwriting to give the listener a profound rock n’roll experience and to also make this record unforgettable.””

Buckcherry‘s “Let’s Get Wild” visualizer video: