Buckcherry release video for track “Radio Song”

Buckcherry release video for track “Radio Song”

Buckcherry consisting of lead vocalist Josh Todd, rhythm guitarist Stevie D., lead guitarist Kevin Roentgen, bassist Kelly Lemieux and drummer Francis Ruiz have released a video for their track “Radio Song” from their latest studio album Warpaint, which was released in early March 2019.

In an interview with Sleaze Roxx last month, Todd was asked about working again with producer Mike Plotnikoff. The latter also produced Buckcherry‘s album 15, which landed the #1 spot on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2006.

Todd indicated: “Oh, I loved working with Mike. It was a great experience. I would have loved to have worked with him some more, but due to the politics in the band at the time, it just didn’t happen. We love Mike. We love him as a producer, as a human being and he’s made a lot of fantastic records in [the] rock genre. We were looking for someone that could make a sonically great Buckcherry record and he was the guy that could do it. I think you’ll agree. I need to emphasize, just how much fun it was to make this record.”

Buckcherry‘s “Radio Song” video:

Radio Song

“Radio Song” is from the latest album “Warpaint”. Directed by Kurtis ImelPurchase “Warpaint” via: https://RED.lnk.to/WarpaintBuckcherry On TourAustralia:Oct …