Bullet Prepared To Release ‘Highway Pirates’ On February 4th

Bullet Prepared To Release ‘Highway Pirates’ On February 4th

November 30, 2010

Bullet Prepared To Release 'Highway Pirates' On February 4thThe third full length studio album from Sweden’s Heavy Metal flagbearers Bullet is named ‘Highway Pirates’ and will be released on the February 4th, 2011 through Black Lodge Records. The album will be out on CD, LP and a strictly limited edition vinyl that only will be available thru the Sound Pollution mailorder.

‘Highway Pirates’ will be the follow-up to Bullet’s ‘Bite The Bullet’, which topped Sleaze Roxx’s Top 10 of 2008. For more information on Bullet visit www.bulletrock.com and www.blacklodge.se.

To pre-order ‘Highway Pirates’ visit one of the links below:
Sweden – http://shop.textalk.se/en/artgrp.php?id=568&grp=146212
Euroland – http://shop.textalk.se/en/artgrp.php?id=568&grp=146212&new_currency=1
USA – http://shop.textalk.se/en/artgrp.php?id=568&grp=146212&new_currency=2

‘Highway Pirates Tracklist:

01. Highway Pirates
02. Back on the road
03. Stay wild
04. Blood run hot
05. Fire and dynamite
06. Down and out
07. Knuckleduster
08. Heavy metal dynamite
09. Citylights
10. Into the night

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.blacklodge.se