Bullet Reveal ‘Full Pull’ Artwork And Tracklisting

Bullet Reveal ‘Full Pull’ Artwork And Tracklisting

June 23, 2012

Bullet Reveal 'Full Pull' Artwork And TracklistingOn September 14th, the new Bullet record ‘Full Pull’ will be released worldwide on Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded in ‘Gutterview Recorders’ in Solna/Stockholm, along with Nicke Andersson (Entombed) and Fred Estby (Dismember).

The regular version of ‘Full Pull’ will contain eleven tracks — the limited edition digipak, as well as the vinyl version (black color and golden color, exclusive for the Nuclear Blast Mailorder) will have a bonus track. In advance of the album release, there will be a 2-track single, out on July 13th. The single will be available digitally and on vinyl, with various colours. The artwork for the single was created by Adam Zars (Enforcer).

You can order the album, with artowkr created by Gustav Sandstedt, single and merchandise at www.nuclearblast.de.

The Swedish metal band’s previous two albums, ‘Bite The Bullet’ and ‘Highway Pirates’, both landed on the Sleaze Roxx Top 10 with ‘Bite The Bullet’ taking top honors in 2008.

Bullet consists of Hell Hofer (vocals), Hampus Klang (lead guitar), Erik Almstrom (lead guitar), Gustav Hjortsjo (drums) and Adam Hector (bass). More information on the band can be found at www.bullet.nu and www.facebook.com/bulletband.

‘Full Pull’ tracklisting:
01. Midnight Oil
02. Full Pull
03. Running Away
04. All Fired Up
05. Rolling Home
06. In The Heat
07. High On The Hog
08. Rush Hour
09. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
Bonus Track:
12. Get On

Single Tracklist:
Side A: Full Pull
Side B: Get On

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com