BulletBoys Preorder Of 10c Billionaire Ships With Free Poster


June 29, 2009

BULLETBOYS fans can now preorder the bands forthcoming and highly anticipated release, 10c Billionaire, which will ship with a free poster. Head to www.chavisrecords.net/shop.html for more information.

10c Billionaire is due out in July on CHAVIS RECORDS and will be initially released as a ‘Regular CD Edition’ but also look out for a limited ‘Billionaire Wallet Edition’. Details to be announced.

10c Billionaire Track Listing:

1. Asteroid
2. Blessed By Your Touch
3. Born To Breed
4. Bringing Home The Gun
5. Girls Kissin’ Girls
6. Jenna Star
7. Road To Nowhere
8. Save The World
9. Wasted
10. Witness

10c Billionaire was recorded at High Caliber Sound in FL. Executive producer, Anthony Focx (Aerosmith and Metallica for Guitar Hero, Miley Cyrus, Lovehammers, Buckcherry, Ace Frehley), remixed and mastered 10c Billionaire in L.A.

BulletBoys Preorder Of 10c Billionaire Ships With Free Poster

As previously reported BULLETBOYS will be heading out this summer in support of 10c Billionaire beginning in July with Faster Pussycat on a full summer tour now dubbed ‘Summer Rock Fest’.

Visit www.chavisrecords.net for more information.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.chavisrecords.net