BulletBoys Singer Appearing On New Liberty N’ Justice Release


June 23, 2009

BULLETBOYS frontman and original founding member Marq Torien is performing on the forthcoming Liberty N’ Justice release titled ‘Light It Up’. Marq is performing vocals on the track ‘Drunk Dead Gorgeous’ with guitarist Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P.).

BulletBoys Singer Appearing On New Liberty N' Justice Release

Track Listing for Liberty N’ Justice’s “Light It Up”:
1. Light It Up (Phil Lewis of LA Guns & JK Northrup)
2. The Other Thief (Dale and Troy Thompson of Bride)
3. Blink (Lynn Louise Lowery of Vixen and Eddie Ojeda of Twisted Sister)
4. Do What You Believe
5. Man vs. Mother Nature (Ted Poley of Danger Danger and Vic Rivera of Crunch)
6. Treading On Serpents (Les Carlsen of Bloodgood and Ox Fox of Stryper/Bloodgood)
7. Uncle Sam (Sheldon Tarsha of Tarsha/Adler’s Appetite and Jeff Pilson of Dokken/Foreigner)
8. Every Reason To Believe (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge/TSO and Kerri Kelli of Alice Cooper)
9. Wrestling With God
10. Best Time You Never Had
11. Beautiful Decision (Harry Hess and Pete Lesperance of Harem Scarem)
12. Drunk Dead Gorgeous (Marq Torien of BulletBoys and Chris Holmes of W.A.S.P.)
13. Greed (Robert Mason of Warrant/Lynch Mob and Jerry Dixon of Warrant)
14. For Better Or Worse (Shawn Pelata of Line Of Fire/Waking Jonah & Stephen Chesney of Waking Jonah)

BULLETBOYS also perform Dr. Feelgood on the Crue Believers – A Tribute to Motley Crue – A REAL Hollywood Metal tribute to the kings of the Sunset Strip, Motley Crue!

Track Listing for Crue Believers:
1. Girls, Girls, Girls – Pretty Boy Floyd
2. Kick Start My Heart – Jack Russell (Great White)
3. Red Hot – Tuff feat. Tracii Guns
4. Too Young To Fall In Love – Gilby Clarke
5. Piece Of Your Action – L.A. Guns
6. Live Wire – Steve Summers (Pretty Boy Floyd) & Tracii Guns
7. Shout At The Devil – London
8. Starry Eyes – Bang Tango
9. Dr. Feelgood – Bullet Boys
10. Home Sweet Home – Leif Garrett
11. Saints Of Los Angeles – Jetboy
12. Public Enemy #1 – Spiders & Snakes
13. Bastard – Peppermint Creeps

BULLETBOYS much anticipated release 10c Billionaire is scheduled for a July release via Chavis Records. Listen Now to the new 10cent Sneak Peak!

Visit www.chavisrecords.net or www.myspace.com/chavisrecords for more information.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.chavisrecords.net