BulletBoys To Release ’10c Billionaire’ On July 7th


June 9, 2009

CHAVIS RECORDS is pleased to announce the street date for the new BULLETBOYS release 10c Billionaire, is set for Tuesday July 7, 2009. The anticipated release features vocalist/guitarist Marq Torien, drummer Ryche Green, guitarist Tory Stoffregen, and bassist Rob Lane. Listen to the new 10cent Sneak Peak by going to www.chavisrecords.net/listen.html!

BulletBoys Unveil Artwork And Track Listing For 10c Billionaire

BULLETBOYS begin rehearsals June 22nd in preparation for the Dias de Los Muerto Tour in support of 10c Billionaire kicking off in mid July. The band will be out co headlining with Faster Pussycat.

10c Billionaire Track Listing:
1. Asteroid
2. Blessed By Your Touch
3. Born To Breed
4. Bringing Home The Gun
5. Girls Kissin’ Girls
6. Jenna Star
7. Road To Nowhere
8. Save The World
9. Wasted
10. Witness

Visit www.chavisrecords.net or www.myspace.com/chavisrecords for more information.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.chavisrecords.net