BulletBoys Unveil Artwork And Track Listing For ’10c Billionaire’


May 18, 2009

CHAVIS RECORDS (www.chavisrecords.net) is happy to unveil the cover art and track listing for the upcoming BULLETBOYS release 10c Billionaire.

BulletBoys Unveil Artwork And Track Listing For 10c Billionaire

10c Billionaire Track Listing:
1. Asteroid
2. Blessed By Your Touch
3. Born To Breed
4. Bringing Home The Gun
5. Girls Kissin’ Girls
6. Jenna Star
7. Road To Nowhere
8. Save The World
9. Wasted
10. Witness

As previously announced, 10c Billionaire is being prepped for a Summer release and is now in the hands of famed and well rounded producer Anthony Focx (Buckcherry, Miley Cyrus, Jane’s Addiction, Ace Frehley). “We wanted more sonically on 10c Billionaire and having mixed Aerosmith and Metallica for Guitar Hero, as well as mixed Buckcherry’s Black Butterfly, Anthony was the first one that came to mind. Anthony’s resume is stellar and he has worked with all types of artists and genres, just perfect to deliver the goods on 10c Billionaire” – says CEO Bill Chavis

BULLETBOYS are headed to Maryland for the M3 Festival on Saturday May 30th at the Merriweather Post Pavilion. Checkout your chance to score some tickets at www.trialpay.com.

BULLETBOYS will be heading out this summer in support of 10c Billionaire beginning in July with Faster Pussycat on a full summer tour dubbed Dias de Los Muerto Tour 2009. Dates to be announced soon! Visit www.chavisrecords.net for more information.

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.chavisrecords.net