Bulletproof release debut album ‘Bite Down Hard’

Bulletproof release debut album ‘Bite Down Hard’

Serbian rockers Bulletproof consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Nemanja Stojanovic, drummer Nemanja Tomicevic and bassist Danko Stojanovic released their debut album Bite Down Hard one week ago.

Track List for Bite Down Hard:
01. Midnight Ride
02. Drinking Too Much
03. Blow My Fuse
04. Seven Years of Hell
05. Desire
06. You Make Me Rock
07. Come And Love Me
08. Another Shot of Love

You can purchase a digital copy of Bite Down Hard via the group’s Bandcamp page or contact the group via its Facebook page to purchase a CD.

Bulletproof‘s “Drinking Too Much” video (from Bite Down Hard album):

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!