Burnt Out Wreck release new studio album ‘This Is Hell’

Burnt Out Wreck release new studio album ‘This Is Hell’

UK rockers Burnt Out Wreck consisting of lead vocalist Gary Moat, bassist Alex Carmichael, guitarist Adrian Dunn, rhythm guitarist Miles Goodman and drummer Paul Gray have just released a new studio album titled This Is Hell via Cherry Red Records on October 11, 2019.

Track List for This Is Hell:
01. Dead Or Alive
02. Positive
03. Paddywack
04. Headfuck
05. Guitars Electrified
06. This Is Hell
07. Rock Hard Sticky Sweet
08. Just A Dog
09. Snow Falls Down

Amazon states in part: “Gary Moat is the drummer and a founder member of the heavy rock band Heavy Pettin’. The band enjoyed considerable success in the 1980s and maintains a strong following to this day. This is Gary Moat‘s second solo album, with his band Burnt Out Wreck, and they will be touring in clubs and at festivals throughout 2019.”

Burnt Out Wreck‘s “Dead Or Alive” lyric video:

– YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.