Chez Kane to release sophomore album ‘Powerzone’ on October 21st

Chez Kane to release sophomore album ‘Powerzone’ on October 21st

UK rocker Chez Kane will be releasing her sophomore album Powerzone via Frontiers Music Srl on October 21, 2022. All of the instrumentation on the album was handled by none other than Crazy Lixx frontman Danny Rexon. Chez Kane‘s debut self-titled album finished at #9 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2021.

Track List for Powerzone:
01. I Just Want You
02. (The Things We Do) When We’re Young In Love
03. Rock You Up
04. Love Gone Wild
05. Children of Tomorrow Gone
06. Powerzone
07. I’m Ready (For Your Love)
08. Nationwide
09. Streets of Gold
10. Guilty of Love

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edit):

Frontiers Music Srl is proud to announce the upcoming October 21, 2022 release of “Powerzone“, the second album from red hot rock singer Chez Kane! Fans of Chez‘s debut can expect all the things they loved about that album to once again delight them on “Powerzone“, but turned up to 11!…

Fans can pre-order/save “Powerzone” on CD/Color LP/Digital now. Chez will also be signing a limited number of vinyl (300) and CDs (300). 200 of each are available from Chez Kane‘s official webstore, while the remaining 100 of each will be available at tour dates after the album’s release (see below for a list of current dates). The vinyl will be silver color and limited to 300 copies worldwide. Simply click the link for “Official Store” in this link: Limited edition gold vinyl is also available from the Frontiers’ webstores, links for which you can find in the preceding link as well…

Chez‘s star really rose, deservedly so, with the release of her self-titled debut album and with “Powerzone“, she’s really ready to launch into orbit. Armed with an incredible voice, a downright charming personality, a talented backing band, and the guiding hand of producer Danny Rexon, “Powerzone” is primed to be THE melodic rock album of 2022.”

Chez Kane‘s “I Just Want You” video: