Chez Kane unveils new single “Rocket On The Radio”

Chez Kane unveils new single “Rocket On The Radio”

Female rocker Chez Kane has unveiled a new single titled “Rocket On The Radio” from her upcoming self-titled debut album that will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on March 12, 2021.

Track List for Chez Kane:
01. Better Than Love
02. All of It
03. Rocket On The Radio
04. Get It On
05. Too Late For Love
06. Defender of The Heart
07. Ball N’ Chain
08. Midnight Rendezvous
09. Die In The Name of Love
10. Dead End Street

The following message was posted on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page on December 14, 2020 (with slight edits):

Chez Kane‘s self-titled debut album will be released on March 12, 2021. Album produced by Crazy Lixx‘s Danny Rexon. More details and first single coming January 13th. Stay tuned…..

Early pre-orders available now at (EU). (For U.S. customers, you can check and/or stay tuned for the imminent launch of our NEW U.S. store.)”

Chez Kane‘s “Rocket On The Radio” video:

Chez Kane‘s “Too Late For Love” video: