Cody Vaillant Presents ‘Lovelorn Leviathan’


September 1, 2009

Cody Vaillant Presents Lovelorn LeviathanCody Vaillant’s brand new album ‘Lovelorn Leviathan’ is now available for purchase at The 13 rock solid tracks clocking in at a blistering 42 minutes are jam packed with the V’s signature HARD and HEAVY rock riffs, SLEAZYCHEESE soaked lyrics and some of the most over the top “SHRED for theUNDEAD” guitar work EVER captured on a CodyV release.

The CD features some sexy backup vocals by fiance Rae-Ann St.Jean, solidperformance by drummer Neal Busby (Slik Toxik), a guest guitar solo byJK Northrup (King Kobra) and some ace bass work by long time friendRyan Benninghaus.

The massive 8.5 gig folder of multitrack audio was sent to AlienProductions ( Sacramento California where it spent some much needed time in theable hands of engineer (and ROCK GOD) Jeff (J.K.) Northrup.


Lovelorn Leviathan Track Listing:
01 – Intro PSA#666
02 – Mistress Cadaver
03 – Crematorium
04 – Lovelorn Leviathan
05 – Scene Kid
06 – South of Myself
07 – Luciferia
08 – Love Candy
09 – Wiccan Woman Part One (Crime)
10 – Wiccan Woman Part Two (Punishment)
11 – SnakeBite GoodNight
12 – Ballad of no Words
13 – Rae-Ann

Album Musician Lineup:
Cody Vaillant – Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Samples (On All Tracks Except Bass on “Crematorium”)
Rae-Ann St.Jean – Backup Vocals (On Tracks #2, 3, 4, 5)
Neal Busby – Drums, Percussion (on all Tracks Except “Rae-Ann” Guitar Instrumental)
Ryan Benninghaus – Bass (On “Crematorium”)
Jeff Northrup – Guitar Solo (On “Crematorium”)

Courtesy of and