Collateral release video for single “Merry Go Round”

Collateral release video for single “Merry Go Round”

UK rockers Collateral consisting of lead vocalist / guitarist Angelo Tristan, guitarist Todd Winger, bassist Jack BentleySmith and drummer Ben Atkinson have released a video for their latest single “Merry Go Round” from their forthcoming debut full-length album, which will be available via Roulette Media Records on February 21, 2020.

Track List for Collateral:
01. Mr. Big Shot
02. Promiseland
03. Merry Go Round
04. In It For Love
05. Lullaby
06. Midnight Queen
07. Get Back To You
08. Won’t Stop Me Dreaming
09. About This Boy

Noble PR‘s press release indicates in part (with slight edits):

“British four-piece rock band Collateral release their new single ‘Merry Go Round’ – remixed by Romesh Dodangoda – on Friday, 31st January. Buy and stream the single here.

Planet Rock premiered the official music video on Thursday, 30th January on their website. The single is taken from the band’s highly anticipated eponymous debut album set to be released on February 21, 2020. Released by Roulette Media Records, the album will be distributed worldwide through Cargo and available for pre-order from

When fans pre-order the debut album from, they will automatically get a free MP3 download of Lullaby: Live At The Blackheartrecorded in  Camden Town, London on February 7th, 2019, featuring an introduction from Planet Rock’s Breakfast Show presenter Paul Anthony.

Collateral are special guests on Jared James Nichols’ February and March 2020 UK Tour as well as on Skid Row’s European 2020 Tour, Phil X & The Drills UK March 2020 Tour and H.E.A.T’s UK Tour 2020 with Vega and Mason Hill. Tickets are available via

Collateral have been busy in the studio since the release of their debut EP ‘4 Shots!’ which was originally released on November 17, 2018 and featured the single ‘Midnight Queen’. After the single got to the top of the Australian Radio Charts, it was then added to the main playlist on Planet Rock; the UK’s biggest classic rock radio station (the single appears on the band’s upcoming debut album).”

Collateral‘s “Merry Go Round” video:

Collateral – Merry Go Round – Official Music Video

Our brand new single ‘Can’t Hold Me Down’ is out on November 27! Pre-order or save it to your playlist now via –…