Confess unveil audio teaser for upcoming new album ‘Burn ‘Em All’

Confess unveil audio teaser for upcoming new album ‘Burn ‘Em All’

Swedish sleaze rockers Confess consisting of lead vocalist John Elliot, drummer Samael, bassist Ludwig, and guitarists Blomman and Pontus will be releasing their new studio album Burn ‘Em All on February 28, 2020. 

Track List for Burn ‘Em All:
01. So What?
02. Malleus
03. Welcome Insanity
04. A Beautiful Mind
05. Heresy
06. Burn ’em All
07. Is It Love?
08. My Vicious way
09. 509
10. Prominence
11. One For The Road

Burn ‘Em All is available for pre-order at Plastic Head‘s website which states: “Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the signing of Scandi sleaze rockers Confess, for the release of their new full-length album, “Burn ‘em All“. Confess become, along the years, one of the leading forces in the Swedish sleaze / hard rock scene. With their top selling album “Jail” and the 2017 release “Haunters” they’ve been touring all over the world in the last 6 years, hitting countries like USA, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Latvia, Finland, Sweden, England, Scotland, Wales, Austria, France and more. After several years of touring, writing and pledging their legion to Rock ‘n Roll music, the Swedish five pieces combo took some time off to write the hits for their third official studio album. It’s for sure their most honest and well crafted release so far. Some would say it’s the perfect mix between their debut album “Jail” and the follow-up “Haunters“.”

Confess‘ audio teaser for upcoming new album Burn ‘Em All:

Confess – “Burn ’em All” Official Album Teaser

Subscribe to official Street Symphonies Records’ Youtube channel: album teaser for “Burn…