Confess unveil video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Burn ‘Em All’

Confess unveil video for title track of upcoming new album ‘Burn ‘Em All’

Swedish sleaze rockers Confess consisting of lead vocalist John Elliot, drummer Samael, bassist Ludwig, and guitarists Blomman and Pontus have released a video for the title track of their upcoming new studio album Burn ‘Em All, which will be available on February 28, 2020. 

Track List for Burn ‘Em All:
01. So What?
02. Malleus
03. Welcome Insanity
04. A Beautiful Mind
05. Heresy
06. Burn ’Em All
07. Is It Love?
08. My Vicious way
09. 509
10. Prominence
11. One For The Road

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Confess‘ sophomore album Haunted, which was released back in 2017: “As I made it through each song, I found myself missing that rawness, that power, and that energy that I was hoping would appear on this follow-up. I just didn’t find it anywhere I looked on this album. The album is polished and well produced — overly in my opinion — and probably to a fault in this case. I see this on many sophomore releases and unfortunately, this release is no different. The production is way too clean, way too polished; over produced even, in my opinion. That rawness and power that had me from the first song on Jail, just wasn’t repeated on this release.”

Confess‘ “Burn ‘Em All” video:

Confess – Burn ‘Em All ( Official music video 2020)

Title track of the upcoming new album “Burn ’em all”.”Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce the digital release of “Burn…