Cox&Vox release video for track “Passion”

Cox&Vox release video for track “Passion”

Czech rockers Cox&Vox have released a video for their latest single “Passion.”

The group describes itself as follows on its Bandcamp page:

“Rock’n’roll band of four brothers, that got together under senseless circumstances with one shared passion.”

Cox&Vox have released a number of singles including “Late Night Anarchy” (in February 2015), “Dany Linne” (in August 2015), “Beast Inside Us” and  “Women Catcher” (in September 2015) and “Fuzz” in July 2017.

The band has also released a full-length album titled Long White Alley in November 2015.

Track List for Long White Alley:
01. Sweet Seduction
02. Dany Linne
03. Beast Inside Us
04. Beats Of Rock’N’Roll
05. Long White Alley
06. Amen
07. Late Night Anarchy
08. Walking Through (The Night)
09. Women Catcher

Cox&Vox‘s “Passion” video:

Cox&Vox – “Passion”

Music video by Cox&Vox performing “Passion”. GET IN TOUCH WITH US: MUSIC: in …