Crashdïet drop video for new single “Together Whatever”

Crashdïet drop video for new single “Together Whatever”

Swedish rockers Crashdïet consisting of frontman Gabriel Keyes, guitarist Martin Sweet, bassist Peter Young and drummer Eric Young have unveiled a video for their new single “Together Whatever” from their upcoming sixth studio album Automaton, which will be available via Crusader Records / Golden Robot Records on April 29, 2022.

Track List for Automaton:
01. Automation
02. Together Whatever
03. Shine On
04. No Man’s Land
05. Darker Minds
06. Dead Crusade
07. Powerline (feat. Michael Starr)
08. Resurrection of The Damned
09. We Die Hard
10. Shell Shock
11. Unbroken
12. I Can’t Move On (Without You)

Crashdïet‘s previous studio album Rust finished at #7 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2019. and #1 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2019. Sleaze Roxx stated the following with respect to that latter finish:

“After finishing as bridesmaid for the top spot on the Sleaze Roxx readers’ year-end best albums list nine years ago with Generation Wild, Crashdïet have emerged at number one this time around edging out a strong challenge from Whitesnake‘s Flesh & Blood album. Ironically, Whitesnake finished at number one with Forevermore on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2011just edging out Steel Panther‘s sophomore album Balls Out. Just like last year with Hardcore Superstar, a band that’s not from the ’80s era finished at #1 on the Sleaze Roxx readers poll, which gives me hope that many music listeners are not clinging to whatever is released from older ’70s and ’80s era bands but rather embracing the sleaze rock groups from the new generation. Of course, Crashdïet have been around for almost two decades but that’s besides the point! What makes Crashdïet‘s number one finish so outstanding is that the Swedish rockers are on their fourth lead vocalist with only five studio albums to their name but they come up with the goods time and time again. New singer Gabriel Keyes has proven so far to have the vocal chops and charisma to keep Crashdïet among the top sleaze rock bands in the world.”

Crashdïet‘s “Together Whatever” video: