Crashdiet Posts Video For ‘Generation Wild’ Vinyl Bonus Track

Crashdiet Posts Video For ‘Generation Wild’ Vinyl Bonus Track

October 9, 2011

Swedish sleaze rockers Crashdiet are about to reissue their 2010 album ‘Generation Wild’ as a gatefold LP with updated artwork and a bonus track. The band has released a video for the new song, entitled ‘Hollywood Teaze’, which can be viewed below.

The ‘Generation Wild’ LP will be released on October 28th and can be pre-ordered by visiting the store at The first 300 pre-orders through the band’s website will be signed by the members of Crashdiet.

Released on April 14th through Frontiers Records, ‘Generation Wild’ peaked at #3 on the Swedish album chart and #1 on the Swedish hard rock chart. The new album has received great reviews all over the world while reaching both the Sleaze Roxx Top 10 and Reader’s Choice Top 20. ‘Generation Wild’ was the band’s third full-length album and first with singer Simon Cruz.

‘Generation Wild’ LP tracklisting:
01. 442
02. Armageddon
03. So Alive
04. Generation Wild
05. Rebel
06. Save Her
07. Down With The Dust
08. Native Nature
09. Chemical
10. Bound To Fall
11. Beautiful Pain
12. Hollywood Teaze

Courtesy of