Crashdïet unleash video for track “We Die Hard”

Crashdïet unleash video for track “We Die Hard”

Swedish rockers Crashdïet featuring frontman Gabriel Keyes, guitarist Martin Sweet and bassist Peter Young have unveiled a video for their track “We Die Hard” from their latest studio album Automaton, which was released via Crusader Records / Golden Robot Records back on April 29, 2022.

Track List for Automaton:
01. Automaton
02. Together Whatever
03. Shine On
04. No Man’s Land
05. Darker Minds
06. Dead Crusade
07. Powerline (feat. Michael Starr)
08. Resurrection of The Damned
09. We Die Hard
10. Shell Shock
11. Unbroken
12. I Can’t Move On (Without You)

Sleaze Roxx writer James Walsh (aka stated the following in its review of Automaton:

“This album, the second with new vocalist Gabriel Keyes, sees the band take their hashtag #sleazemetal in a little bit of a different direction — at least, a little bit. Instead of more crunching guitars and screaming vocals, there are a lot of very Euro power metal inspired hooks here which might be refreshing to some but are disappointing to me. Where Rust stayed very true to what I consider to be the sound of Crashdïet, this ventures a tad for sure. But, still delivers a lot of heavy stuff to be proud of. In fact, more than a few songs are haunting and will stick with you throughout your day.”

Crashdïet‘s “We Die Hard” video: