Crazy Lixx Complete ‘New Relgion’


November 25, 2009

Crazy Lixx Complete New RelgionAfter weeks of recording and mixing there’s finally a finished Master for the upcoming Crazy Lixx album! The band says, “We’ve spent endless hours in the studio, Chris Laney has been working on pure overdrive, and everyone has really performed beyond what any of us thought was possible. The result is simply awesome!”

The new album will be titled ‘New Religion’ and should be due for release on Frontiers Records in the first months of 2010.

“We still need to do the artwork and graphics for it, and at the moment we’re working with artists and photographers to give this music the packaging we feel it deserves!”

New Religion track list:
1. Rock and a Hard Place
2. My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
3. 21 ‘Til I Die
4. Blame it on Love
5. Road to Babylon
6. Children of the Cross
7. The Witching Hour
8. Lock up Your Daughter
9. She’s Mine
10. What of our Love
11. Desert Bloom
12. Voodoo Woman

Courtesy of and