Crazy Lixx release video for new song “Break Out”

Crazy Lixx release video for new song “Break Out”

Swedish rockers Crazy Lixx have released a video for their new track “Break Out” from their new upcoming studio album Forever Wild, which is scheduled for release via Frontiers Music Srl on May 17, 2019.

Track List for Forever Young:
01. Wicked
02. Break Out
03. Silent Thunder
04. (She’s Wearing) Yesterday’s Face
05. Eagle
06. Terminal Velocity
07. It’s You
08. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
09. Weekend Lover
10. Never Die (Forever Wild)

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Crazy Lixx‘s last studio album Ruff Justice, which finished at #5 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2017.

“Other than last year’s live issue Sound Of The Live Minority, Crazy Lixx have been issuing new studio albums every couple of years since 2007. Thanks to Sleaze Roxx, my introduction to this Swedish band was in 2010 with New Religion. I absolutely loved that album, as I did with the follow-up Riot Avenue in 2012. These guys rock the sleaze and provide that base with a new sound for this decade.

Ruff Justice continues in the same vein, but with different capabilities.  New Religion and Riot Avenue were solid records, to be sure. Ruff Justice differentiates itself by going even more ’80s based, using harmonic vocals and melodic guitar lines throughout similar to Danger Danger, or maybe Mr. Big.”

Crazy Lixx‘s “Break Out” video:

Crazy Lixx – “Break Out” (Official Music Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album FOREVER WILD. Get your copy NOW:…