Crazy Lixx release video for new track “Silent Thunder”

Crazy Lixx release video for new track “Silent Thunder”

Swedish rockers Crazy Lixx have released another video in support of their new studio album Forever Wild, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on May 17, 2019. This time, the song “Silent Thunder” gets the video treatment.

Track List for Forever Wild:
01. Wicked
02. Break Out
03. Silent Thunder
04. (She’s Wearing) Yesterday’s Face
05. Eagle
06. Terminal Velocity
07. It’s You
08. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
09. Weekend Lover
10. Never Die (Forever Wild)

Crazy Lixx‘s last studio album Ruff Justice, finished at #5 on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums of 2017 for which Sleaze Roxx stated:

“Probably the most consistently loved band to be featured on the Sleaze Roxx Readers’ Top 20 Albums year end list has to be Crazy Lixx. Ruff Justice represents the group’s fifth studio album and the fifth to land in the Sleaze Roxx readers’ year-end top six after Loud Minority (#3 in 2007), New Religion (#6 in 2010), Riot Avenue (#4 in 2012) and Crazy Lixx (#4 in 2014). Quite simply, no other band has achieved so much consistency among Sleaze Roxx readers. One almost wonders what will it take to get Crazy Lixx to snatch that #1 spot? Given that Sleaze Roxx is based in Canada with a large percentage of its readers in North America, perhaps having Crazy Lixx come to North America to play some shows would do the trick. On May 5th, this will become a reality as Crazy Lixx will be playing their first North American gig when they play Day Two of the MelodicRockFest USA. While it’s definitely better late than never — and you can’t blame the band for deciding not to play shows in North America when it didn’t make financial sense — I have to think that had Crazy Lixx toured the USA like their Swedish counterparts Crashdïet have previously done, one of their five studio albums would have likely landed the #1 spot on a Sleaze Roxx readers’ year-end list. Now that Crazy Lixx are finally playing a show in the USA, perhaps this will be the catalyst for more North American tour dates and the push they need to finish #1 with their next studio album.”

Crazy Lixx‘s “Silent Thunder” video:

Crazy Lixx – “Silent Thunder” (Official Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album FOREVER WILD. Get your copy NOW:…