Crazy Lixx to have three first albums reissued and release bonus track “Lights Out”

Crazy Lixx to have three first albums reissued and release bonus track “Lights Out”

Great news for Crazy Lixx fans as the Swedish sleaze rockers will have their first three albums Loud Minority (2007), New Religion (2010) and Riot Avenue (2012) reissued by Frontiers Music Srl on October 12, 2018 and each record will include bonus tracks. Sleaze Roxx had previously announced that Loud Minority would be getting reissued.

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page yesterday (with slight edits):

“Swedish hard rock outfit Crazy Lixx will reissue their long out-of-print 2007 debut album, “Loud Minority” via Frontiers Music srl on October 12, 2018. In addition to the original 11 tracks found on the album, the reissue will also feature seven bonus tracks, including Japanese bonus tracks and early demo versions of track. Along with the reissue of “Loud Minority“, reissues of the follow-up albums “New Religion” (2010) and “Riot Avenue” (2012) will also be available on October 12th, each with added bonus material on both as well.

All three albums will be available on CD, Digital, and, for the first time, LP. The vinyl versions will all be special, limited edition color versions. See below for details and tracklisting. Pre-orders are available HERE: “Loud Minority“: | “New Religion“: | “Riot Avenue“:

Today, the bonus track “Lights Out!” from New Religion can be heard below:

Crazy Lixx – “Lights Out!” [Bonus Track] (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – From the album NEW RELIGION (2018 Reissue). Get your copy NOW from https:/…

It is also available on all streaming services, as well as being available as an instant download with digital pre-orders of New Religion.

Crazy Lixx vocalist and original member, Danny Rexon on the reissue of Loud Minority: “The original pressing of 5000 albums was the only one ever made. We were on a small independent label at the time and even though the album was quite successful, peaking at #2 on the Swedish Rock charts, there was never any second pressing. The label ceased to be and we managed to buy out the rights for the album which we’ve now handed over to Frontiers. We’re very pleased to be able to re-release this album a decade after it was originally out and after being unavailable for so long. Of all the requests we get from fans, this album has to be one of the most asked for.”

“When we started out in the early 2000’s, I never thought vinyl would ever be a thing again, but since it has risen in popularity it’s become something of a bucket-list thing to get our debut album (and the other ones of course) out on vinyl, so naturally we’re very happy to be able to reissue these on vinyl,” Rexon concludes.

Track List for reissued Loud Minority:

CD (Jewel Case) / 2xLP (180g, Gatefold, Red Color, Limited Edition) / Digital

01. Hell Or High Water
02. Dr. Hollywood
03. Want It
04. Love On The Run
05. Make Ends Meet
06. Death Row
07. Heroes Are Forever
08. Do Or Die
09. Pure Desire
10. Boneyard
11. The Gamble
12. Bad In A Good Way (Bonus Track)
13. No Guts, No Glory (Bonus Track)
14. Do Or Die (Bonus Track – 2005 Single Version)
15. Dr. Hollywood (Bonus Track – 2013 ‘Country’ Version)
16. Death Row (Bonus Track – Demo Version)
17. Bad In A Good Way (Bonus Track – Demo Version)
18. Love On The Run (Bonus Track – Demo Version)

Track List for reissued New Religion:

CD (Jewel Case) / 2xLP (180g, Gatefold, Green Color, Limited Edition) / Digital

01. Rock And A Hard Place
02. My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
03. 21 ‘Til I Die
04. Blame It On Love
05. Road To Babylon
06. Children Of The Cross
07. The Witching Hour
08. Lock Up Your Daughter
09. She’s Mine
10. What Of Our Love
11. Desert Bloom
12. Voodoo Woman
13. Lights Out! (Bonus Track)

Track List for reissued Riot Avenue:

CD (Jewel Case) / 2xLP (180g, Gatefold, Blue Color, Limited Edition) / Digital

01. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
02. Young Blood
03. Riot Avenue
04. Fire It Up
05. Downtown
06. In The Night
07. Church Of Rock
08. Heatseeker
09. Sweet, Bad & Beautiful
10. Be Gone
11. Only The Dead Know
12. Red Hot, Red Blooded (Bonus Track)
13. Riot Avenue (Bonus Track – Acoustic Version)
14. Fire It Up (Bonus Track – Acoustic Version)
15. Sympathy (Bonus Track)”