Crazy Lixx To Play In Italy For The First Time

CRAZY LIXX TO PLAY IN ITALY FOR THE FIRST TIME:

April 20, 2009

Crazy Lixx have finalized a short Italy tour with the booking of an additional three dates. The tour in whole is as follows:

MAY-29: United Club – Torino
MAY-30: Pegorock Festival – Pegognaga
MAY-31: Piccole Iene – Novara
JUN-01: Bridgestock Festival – Belluno

The band states, “We’re looking forward to this, the first time in Italy for Crazy Lixx, with great anticipation and we hope as many of you Italian fans as possible get a chance to finally see us perform live. See ya’ there!”

Crazy Lixx To Play In Italy For The First Time

Upcoming Crazy Lixx Tour Dates:
Friday, April 24, 2009: Malmo (Chokladfabriken), Sweden
Saturday, April 25, 2009: Vasteras (Sigurdsgatan 25), Sweden
Friday, May 29, 2009: Torino (United Club), Italy
Saturday, May 30, 2009: Pegognaga (Pegorock Festival), Italy
Sunday, May 31, 2009: Novara (Piccole Iene), Italy
Monday, June 01, 2009: Belluno (Bridgestock Festival), Italy
Saturday, June 13, 2009: Norrkoping (Black Horn), Sweden
Friday, August 21, 2009: Algona – Iowa (Rock Gone Wild Festival), USA
Saturday, September 26, 2009: Uster (Rock City), Switzerland
Sunday, September 27, 2009: Ludwigsburg (H.E.A.T Festival – Rockfabrik), Germany

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.crazylixx.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!