Cream Pie Release Decade Spanning Compilation

Cream Pie Release Decade Spanning Compilation

April 12, 2015

Italian sleaze rockers Cream Pie have unleashed their nineteen song decade spanning compilation ‘Ten Years Of Cream Pie’, available now for purchase and preview at Demon Doll Records.

Jam packed to the brink and oozing with every aspect of glam and sleaze, the boys unleash a fury of high pitched screams and screeching guitar solos that would make any fan weak in the knees. Crank up the killer songs “Tiger”, “Bad Habits” and “The Evil Inside” and you will feel the decadence flow through your veins. Cream Pie have even recorded a brand new track to celebrate the new release — “Fall To Rise Again”.

Cream Pie formed in 2005 in Italy, and soon recorded a 4-song demo called ‘Live Crime’. In 2008/09 the band toured the Unites States supporting their full-lenght album ‘Dirty Job’. After playing more than 200 gigs between Italy and the USA, the group went back to the studio in 2010 to record a new EP, entitled ‘Unsigned 2.0’, which was released on June 20th, 2013.

Courtesy of