Cream Pie release video for track “Givin’ Up”

Cream Pie release video for track “Givin’ Up”

Milan, Italy based sleaze rockers Cream Pie have released a video for their song “Givin’ Up” from their album No Secrets, which was released in March 2017.

Track List for No Secrets:
01. Downtown Pirates
02. Away From Me
03. Naked
04. Feeling
05. Givin’ Up
06. Disasterpiece
07. Friendzoned!
08. Its Gonna Be Alright
09. Fall To Rise Again

The group consists of Rachel O’Neill on lead vocals, Nikki Dick and Phantom on rhythm and lead guitars, Daryo Cea on bass and Kiki on drums.

Cream Pie‘s “Givin’ Up” video:

Cream Pie – Givin’ Up | Official Music Video

Official Website: http://www.creampieband.comMusic video by Cream Pie performing Givin’ Up (2018)Music and lyrics by: Nikki Dick From the album “No Secrets” …