Crosson unveil video for track “Rest In Peace”

Crosson unveil video for track “Rest In Peace”

Aussie theatrical glam rockers Crosson have unleashed a video for their song “Rest In Peace” from their latest studio album Rock ‘N Roll Love Affair, which has been available via Galaxy Records since March 27, 2020.

Track List for Rock ‘N Roll Love Affair:
01. Everyone’s A Star
02. Given’ Up Living Giving Up
03. Rest In Peace
04. We All Need An Enemy
05. Weak At The Knees (For A Hot Brunette)
06. Rock ‘N’ Roll Love Affair
07. Possessed
08. You’re The Reason
09. Merry Go Round
10. Back On The Attack

Dustin Hardman‘s Press Promotions indicate (with slight edits):

“Following the success of their acclaimed 2018 album ‘Invincible’, which spent an incredible ten consecutive weeks in the Top 30 official German Rock and Metal Charts and was voted Sleaze’s Nation’s #2 album of 2018, Australian based theatrical glam rock warriors, Crosson, return in 2020 with their new album Rock ‘N Roll Love Affair.

The album was once again mixed by legendary U.S producer Duane Baron (Ozzy Osbourne, Mötley Crüe, Alice Cooper, Poison), mastered by U.S mastering legend Dave Donnelly (Aerosmith, KISS, Whitesnake), and engineered by Aussie veteran Russell Pilling (The Vines, Hoodoo Gurus).

Rock ‘N Roll Love Affair punches you in the face from the opening chords and erupts with ten infectiously catchy, highly addictive rock tunes. The only cure to get these songs out of your head will need to be medically prescribed.

The album also includes electrifying performances by some of Australia’s leading rock / metal musicians, including Stu Marshall (Death Dealer) and Dario Bortolin (Baby Animals).”

Crosson‘s “Rest In Peace” video: