Crosson’s video for new single “Stop Pretending That You Love Me” now available

Crosson’s video for new single “Stop Pretending That You Love Me” now available

Aussie theatrical glam rockers Crosson featuring frontman Jason Crosson have unveiled a video for their new single “Stop Pretending That You Love Me” from their latest studio album Ready Aim…. Rock!!, which was released via Galaxy Records back on September 9, 2022.

Track List for Ready Aim … Rock!!:
01. United
02. Stop Pretending That You Love Me
03. Fallen From Grace
04. One Love Affair
05. The Wait It Is
06. Ready Aim Rock
07. Take On The World
08. Love Is Endless
09. Roll The Dice
10. Afterlife

Dustin Hardman‘s press release states (with slight edits):

“Australian theatrical glam rockers Crosson have shown their tongue- in cheek side with the release of their new video and single “Stop Pretending That You Love Me”.  With it’s ‘catchy as chlamydia’ chorus, this song will be stuck in your head for days.

Directed by Lord Tim (Lord), the video stars the beautiful Namibian-born Australian actress, model, entrepreneur Verna Amy Mclune and the rising comedic actor Miles Boland who play out a hilarious love triangle during a Crosson rehearsal.

“Stop Pretending That You Love Me”, is the third video / single from the acclaimed new Crosson album ‘Ready,  Aim… Rock!!‘ which was mixed by Duane Baron (Mötley Crüe, Ozzy Osbourne, Poison) and mastered by Dave Donnelly (Aerosmith, KISS, Cher).

Crosson will be delivering their theatrical over- the- top stage show throughout Australia in January as part of Glamfest 2023 featuring Faster PussycatWednesday 19, Eclipse, Enuff  Z’Nuff, Pretty Boy Floyd, Tuff and Sisters Doll.

‘Ready, Aim.. Rock!!’ is available to stream / download on all digital platforms and on CD via .

Crosson‘s “Stop Pretending That You Love Me” video: