Cyanide 4 to release new album ‘AmaΛgamA’ on May 20th

Cyanide 4 to release new album ‘AmaΛgamA’ on May 20th

Greek rockers Cyanide 4 consisting of frontman GA Sinn, bassist Mitch V., drummer Adrian Kyp and lead guitarist Dyan Mair (the latter who will be replaced soon) will be releasing their new album AmaΛgamA via Perris Records on May 20, 2022.

Track List for AmaΛgamA:
01. The Secret Doctrine
02. Warlike Fellow
03. Perfect Sensation
04. So In Vain
05. Bonafide
06. Tragic Flaw
07. Alter Ego
08. Not A Perfect Circle
09. Redeemer
10. Unknown Momentum
11. Barred & Scarred

Perris Records‘ press release indicates in part:

Cyanide 4 has announced the release of their third album, entitled “AmaΛgamA“, which is scheduled for May 20 by Perris Records on CD format and digital worldwide.

The album was recorded and mixed at SoundGarden Studios in Athens in 2019, while the master was done at Mystery Room Mastering in the USA last summer. The cover was designed by Ethan Tziokas. The group states that the album combines various metal influences and a darker vibe with the classic  sleaze rock style they have formed, while this is the natural evolution of the previous “Nekyia“.

Perris Records is distributed worldwide by Select-O-Hits (Sam Phillips Jr.Sun Records family), ALLIANCE & WOWHD.COM (AEC) distribution.

WOWHD.COM ships to Australia, Denmark, Germany, Canada, France, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Sweden, The Netherlands & United Kingdom (UK). WOWHD Direct Link at Perris Records (Special links showing all Perris titles available at WOWHD in their selected country):

Cyanide 4‘s “Getaway” video (from Nekyia album):