D B Sleez Release Debut EP

D B Sleez Release Debut EP

February 2, 2012

New York’s D B Sleez have released their debut EP, a self-titled five song offering. The EP, featuring the tracks “Sixty-Nine”, “All Dolled Up”, “Come Back For More”, “Coulda Left Me A Beer” and “Rock ‘N’ Roll Sleezy MFs”, can be purchased by visiting www.dbsleez.com.

Samples of each song can be found at www.facebook.com/dbsleez and www.reverbnation.com/dbsleez.

In late 2010, frontman Chaz Casa and drummer Jesse Aaron emerged from upstate New York with a similar vision. Together they would form one of the first sleazy Rock ‘N’ Roll bands from New York within the past two decades. Guitarist Xj Bomb and bassist Kenny Cintron would later join to complete the band’s lineup.

D B Sleez was established and quickly began to fill the void of covers and originals that had been missing for many years, and is helping to revive Rock ‘N’ Roll once again!


Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com