Damon Johnson’s ‘Release’ Now Available For Pre-order

Damon Johnson’s ‘Release’ Now Available For Pre-order

August 15, 2010

Damon Johnson's 'Release' Now Available For Pre-orderThe much anticipated Damon Johnson solo acoustic album, Release, is now available for pre-order at www.damonjohnson.com/store.

The album features songs that Damon has written in the past few years, and has guest appearances by Alice Cooper and Damon’s daughter, Sarah Marlo Johnson. We are due to accept delivery of the hard copies of the album on August 17. CDs will be shipped in the order they are invoiced to our store. Thanks to everyone for their support, enthusiasm, and patience.

Release track listing:
01 Release (Hard Rain Comin’)
02 Pontiac
03 Everyday
04 Dayton, Ohio
05 Just Feel Better
06 Leave It All Behind
07 Because Our Love’s That Strong
08 Better Days Will Come At Last
09 Generation Landslide
10 She’s All That (And More)
11 Satellites
12 Jolene
13 Hard Act To Follow
14 Where I’m From

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.damonjohnson.com